Fleet
» Management
» Rental
» Service
» Sales

Company
» Who we are
» The origins
» Career
» Customer testimonials
» Association member
» ROCKBIRD BCC

Blog
Contact
Shop

Together we empower
your fleet

ROCKBIRD is one of the leading rental companies for construction equipment and commercial vehicles without ties to a particular manufacturer in the recycling, disposal and industrial sectors. We know what it means to operate a mixed fleet – economically, with little down time and with the KPI support offered by digital tools. Our interdisciplinary team has had the experience of individually configuring, purchasing, operating and selling on hundreds of units. For many years, our virtually unique experience and service mindset have benefited our business partners in the following four areas: Management, Rental, Service and Sales.


EMPOWERING YOUR FLEET. SINCE 1999.

Your
Advantages

Expertise
Take advantage of our many years of expertise – independent of manufacturer-specific ties – and our cross-sector process know-how in technology, procurement, operation, training, service, controlling, marketing and IT.
Application
Optimize the design of processes that run between people and machines/vehicles with the right configuration, operation and maintenance as well as KPI-supported digital fleet management.
Economic efficiency
Optimize your running costs. Profit from economical offers, fair invoicing processes and expert advice on guarantees, damage and insurance.
Availability
Enhance your flexibility along with your cost and planning security. Profit from our extensive rental fleet, our service mindset and our comprehensive round-the-clock service.

Our
Offer


Fleetmanagement

We optimize
your running costs

We will find the right vehicle or the ideal machine for every purpose – optimized for the particular application and without ties to a specific manufacturer. But this is by no means all: we will also support you with our 360-degree view, with the constant aim of simplifying your processes and saving you money. We specialize in the following areas: 360-degree advice, skills and training, external fleet support, digital solutions… » more

Rental

Rental service
with flexibility

Enhance your flexibility, speed cost and planning security with our application-specific rental models. If you rent from us, you will benefit from our large manufacturer-independent portfolio of construction and handling machines and commercial vehicles. Our offer ranges from flexible and fast short-term and long-term rentals, coordinated in detail with you, through to rental-purchase options… » more

Service

We are
there for you

Avoid down times. Strengthen your fleet with our repair service, maintenance management, replacement equipment and application-specific training for your staff. We help our customers to keep everything moving. Our mobile service will come to you to get your machines and vehicles going again. If need be, we will deliver replacement equipment to where it is needed and collect it again afterwards… » more

Sales

Sales of
nearly new

Expand your fleet with our expertly maintained used machines, modern auxiliary equipment and relevant accessories – always with fair conditions, of course. We regularly renew our large manufacturer-independent rental fleet. Whenever we sell used machinery, it is always completely overhauled and delivered with a full service history to your place of use… » more

Blog

Current
informed



» blog overview

Flotte
» Management
» Vermietung
» Service
» Verkauf

Unternehmen
» Das sind wir
» Die Entstehung
» Karriere
» Kundenstimmen
» Verbandsmitglied
» ROCKBIRD BCC
» Kids

Blog
» Allgemein
» Referenzen

Kontakt
Shop

Gemeinsam stärken
wir ihre Flotte

ROCKBIRD ist einer der führenden herstellerunabhängigen Vermieter von Baumaschinen und Nutzfahrzeugen im Bereich Recycling, Entsorgung und Industrie. Wir wissen, was es bedeutet, eine gemischte Flotte zu betreiben – wirtschaftlich, mit wenig Stillstand und Kennzahlen-gestützt mit digitalen Tools. Unser interdisziplinäres Team hat dafür bereits hunderte Einheiten individuell konfiguriert, eingekauft, betrieben und wieder verkauft. Von dieser nahezu einzigartigen Erfahrung und unserer Dienstleistungsmentalität profitieren unsere Geschäftspartner seit vielen Jahren in den vier Bereichen: Management, Vermietung, Service und Verkauf.


EMPOWERING YOUR FLEET. SINCE 1999.

Ihre
Vorteile

Kompetenz
Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige, herstellerunabhängige Expertise und unser branchenübergreifendes Prozess Know-How in Technik, Beschaffung, Betrieb, Schulung, Service, Controlling, Vermarktung und IT.
Anwendung
Gestalten Sie Ihre Abläufe zwischen Mensch und Maschine / Fahrzeug optimal durch die richtige Konfiguration, Handhabung, Wartung sowie ein auf Kennzahlen gestütztes, digitales Flottenmanagement.
Wirtschaftlichkeit
Optimieren Sie Ihre Betriebskosten. Profitieren Sie von wirtschaftlichen Angeboten, fairen Abrechnungsprozessen sowie kompetenter Beratung bei Garantie, Schaden und Versicherung.
Verfügbarkeit
Steigern Sie Ihre Flexibilität, sowie Ihre Kosten- und Planungssicherheit. Profitieren Sie von unserer großen Mietflotte, unserer Dienstleistungsmentalität und unserem umfangreichen 24/7 Service.

Unser
Angebot


Flottenmanagement

Wir optimieren
ihre Betriebskosten

Wir finden für jeden Einsatz das passende Fahrzeug oder die optimale Maschine – anwendungsorientiert und herstellerunabhängig. Doch das ist bei Weitem nicht alles: für Sie behalten wir stets einen 360-Grad-Blick, immer mit dem Ziel, Prozesse zu vereinfachen und Kosten zu sparen. Auf folgende Themen sind wir spezialisiert: 360-Grad-Beratung, Wissen und Training, Externe Flottenbetreuung, Digitale Lösungen…  » mehr

Vermietung

Mietservice
mit Flexibilität

Steigern Sie Ihre Flexibilität, Ihre Schnelligkeit sowie Ihre Kosten- und Planungssicherheit mit unseren anwendungsbezogenen Mietmodellen. Bei der Miete profitieren Sie von unserem großen herstellerunabhängigen Portfolio an Bau-, Umschlagmaschinen und Nutzfahrzeugen. Unser Angebot reicht von flexiblen und schnellen Kurzzeitmieten, über detailliert abgestimmte Langzeitmieten bis hin zur Option des Mietkaufs… » mehr

Service

Wir sind gerne
für sie da

Vermeiden Sie Stillstand. Stärken Sie Ihre Flotte mit unserem Reparatur-Service, unserem Wartungsmanagement, Ersatzgeräten und anwendungsbezogenen Schulungen Ihres Personals. Wir helfen Kunden, dass an ihrem Einsatzort alles im Fluss ist. Unser mobiler Service bringt Maschinen und Fahrzeuge vor Ort wieder in Gang. Im Bedarfsfall liefern wir ein Ersatzgerät zum Einsatzort und holen es wieder ab… » mehr

Verkauf

Verkauf von
jungen Gebrauchten

Erweitern Sie Ihre Flotte mit unseren top gewarteten Gebrauchtmaschinen, modernen Anbaugeräten und passendem Zubehör – natürlich zu fairen Konditionen. Wir erneuern regelmäßig unsere große, herstellerunabhängige Mietflotte. Wenn wir Gebrauchtmaschinen verkaufen, sind diese vollständig überholt und werden mit lückenloser Historie an ihren Einsatzort geliefert… » mehr

Blog

Aktuell
informiert


Allgemein Virtuelle BDSV Tagung 2020

Die Jahrestagung der BDSV fand am 5.11.2020 rein virtuell statt. Wir waren als Fachaussteller dabei.
» mehr

Allgemein Fusion ist vollzogen

Pressemeldung: „Die Fusion der Log Up TRent GmbH und SW.RENT GmbH zur ROCKBIRD GmbH wurde am 02. Juni 2020
» mehr

Allgemein ROCKBIRD ON TOUR

Mit unserem neuen VOLVO Abrollkipper und dem coolen Bar-Container fahren wir quer durchs Land und feiern mit unseren Kunden » mehr


» zur Blogübersicht